İletişim

İletişim

Adres

Aziziye Mah.
Portakal Çiçeği Residence
No: 1/57 Çankaya/Ankara

Telefon

0 312 438 38 11

Kongre ve Fuar Alanı

Ankara Üniversitesi Eczalık Fakültesi

Satış

Onur GÖKSEL

Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (xt: 20)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 532 460 53 88
onur@hhbexpo.com.tr

Murat KILIÇ

Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili: 14)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 506 483 41 63
murat@hhbexpo.com.tr

Mert SERT

Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili: 18)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 532 483 02 04
mert@hhbexpo.com.tr

Pazarlama

Ezgi İNANIR

Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili:16)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 506 369 51 24
ezgi@hhbexpo.com.tr

Melike UYSAL

Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili:17)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 530 085 91 04
melike@hhbexpo.com.tr

Nihan SERT

Tel: 0 312 438 38 11
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 532 237 41 48
nihan@hhbexpo.com.tr

Muhasebe

Funda AYTAÇ

Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili: 19)
Cep: 0 555 080 23 63
funda@hhbexpo.com.tr